Our Staff

Helping our students achieve, all core content classroom teachers at the La Fe Preparatory School are considered NCLB (No Child Left Behind) Highly Qualified.

Name Title E-mail

Jeanette Galvan PK English Teacher JGalvan2@lafeprep.org

Lorena Veleta PK Spanish Teacher LVeleta@lafeprep.org

Roxanne Alvarez, KG English Teacher, RAlvarez@lafeprep.org

Gloria Espinoza, KG Spanish Teacher, GEspinoza@lafeprep.org

Zaira Reyes, 1st Grade English Teacher, ZIniguez@lafeprep.org

Andrea Rios, 1st Grade Spanish Teacher, ARios@lafeprep.org

Marina Vega, 2nd Grade English Teacher, MVega@lafeprep.org

Rosa Iraola, 2nd Grade Spanish Teacher, RIraola@lafeprep.org

Elsa Franco, 3rd Grade English Teacher, EFranco@lafeprep.org

Nancy Rosales, 3rd Grade Spanish Teacher, NRosales@lafeprep.org

Desiree Velasquez, 4th Grade English Teacher, DVelasquez@lafeprep.org

Ivette Castro, 4th Grade Spanish Teacher, ICastro@lafeprep.org

Mayra Torres, 5th Grade English Teacher, MTorres@lafeprep.org

Concepcion Gonzalez , 5th Grade Spanish Teacher, CGonzalez2@lafeprep.org

Trisha Pinon, 6th Grade Teacher, TPinon@lafeprep.org

Sarahi Dessauer, Thearte Teacher, SDessauer@lafeprep.org

Nicholas Herrera, Physical Education Teacher, NHerrera@lafeprep.org

Elui Garcia, Physical Education Teacher, EGarcia@lafeprep.org

Valerie Hill, Special Education Teacher, VHill@lafeprep.org

Adriana Guerra, Music Teacher, AGuerra@lafeprep.org



Let’s build something together.


La Fe Preparatory School
616 E. Father Rahm
El Paso, TX 79902
T: (915) 533-3922
F: (915) 533-4175